• Doing it the F.A.L.C.O.N. Way, Each and Every Day!  

    Focused      Attitude     Leadership     Character     Optimism    Never Giving Up 
  • School Information

    Central High School

    200 Cabin Branch Rd
    Capitol Heights, MD 20743

    (301) 499-7080 Phone
    (301) 499-7087 Fax


    School Hours
    7:45 am- 2:25 pm

    No early dismissals will be permitted after 2:00 pm

    Principal

    Keishia Wallace
    keishia.wallace@pgcps.org

     
     wALLACE
    Assistant Principals

    9th Grade Administrator
    Dr. Raymond Miller
    raymond.miller@pgcps.org

    10th Grade Administrator

    Mr. Keith Davenport
    keith.davenport@pgcps.org

    11th Grade Administrator
    Mrs. Lisa Faulkner-Jones
    lisa.fjones@pgcps.org

    12th Grade Administrator

    Mr. James Spence
    james.spence@pgcps.org

    Professional School Counselors


    9th Grade
    Ms. Meghann.Kaplun
    meghann.kaplunn@pgcps.org

    10th Grade
    Ms. Charlene Warner
    charlene.warner@pgcps.org

    11th Grade
    Sabrina Booker
    sabrina.booker@pgcps.org

    12th Grade
    Ms. Angela Sterwart
    angela.stewart@pgcps.org