PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Meet the Staff

     

    Longfields Elementary  

    Staff Directory  2019 - 2020

                                                      

    Administrative Team

    Carmen Bell, Principal carmen.bell@pgcps.org
    Erica Bair, TAG Coordinator erica.bair@pgcps.org
    Laureen Hammonds, Professional School Counselor laureen.hammonds@pgcps.org
    Aurora Reed, Instructional Lead Teacher - Reading/STC         areed@pgcps.org
    April Walton, Special Education Chair april.walton@pgcps.org  

    Office Staff   

    Chaquita TaylorAdministrative Assistant/Registrar        chaquita.taylor@pgcps.org

    Teachers

    Karen Irby, Pre-Kindergarten                      karen.irby@pgcps.org
    Cindy Hawkins, Paraprofessional   cindy.hawkins@pgcps.org
    Toby Hutchinson, Pre-Kindergarten toby.hutchinson@pgcps.org
    Vacant, Paraprofessional  

    Guinevere Bernabe, Kindergarten                                     guineverero.bernabe@pgcps.org
    Kalonda Gatson, Kindergarten  kalonda.gatson@pgcps.org

    Taletta Coates, First Grade                              taletta.coates@pgcps.org


    Will Addison, Second Grade will.addison@pgcps.org
    Jacqueline Wood, Second Grade jacqueline.wood@pgcps.org
    Megan Sokolowski, TAG Second Grade.                  megan.sokolowski@pgcps.org


    Chanelle Riddick, Third Grade    chanelle.riddick@pgcps.org
    Sierra Nelson, Third Grade Paraprofessional sierra.mills@pgcps.org
    Alicia Oliver, TAG Third Grade                           alicia.oliver@pgcps.org

    Ernest Kabassu, Fourth Grade                                              ernest.kabassu@pgcps.org
    Keisha Singletary, Fourth Grade Paraprofessional  
    Asiha Stallworth, TAG Fourth Grade asih.stallworth@pgcps.org

    Lee Hawkins, Fifth Grade                                                      lee.hawkins@pgcps.org
    Elizabeth Beal, TAG Fifth Grade elizabeth.beal@pgcps.org

    Kiara Leath, Sixth Grade                                  kiara.leath@pgcps.org                                   

     

    Shelia Johnson, Itinerant Special Education Assistant        shelia.johnson@pgcps.org
    Bonnie Schlorb, Special Education Para Professional  bonnie.schlorb@pgcps.org

    Specialists Team

    Donna Burgess, Media Specialist                                                  donna.dick@pgcps.org
    Helen Guramani, ICAL   helen.guramani@pgcps.org
    Sheila Beale, Music sheila.jean@pgcps.org
    Marites Jomaud, ESOL marites.jomaud@pgcps.org
    Nyasha Klusmann, Art  nyasha.klusmann@pgcps.org
    Patrick Sokolowski, Physical Education patrick.sokolowski@pgcps.org

    Building Staff     

    Ms. Thomas, Building Supervisor                                                       
    Mr. Chittams, Night Lead  
    Mr. Adams, Night Staff   
     Mr. Butler, Night Staff  

    Food and Nutrition Staff  

    Sandra Lancaster, Manager  
    Ms. Nesbitt, Staff  
    Ms. Wigfall , Staff       

    Before & Aftercare Staff  

    Terry Windsor, Coordinator

    Wanda Thomas, Staff