PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Staff

    First Name Last Name Position Email Address
    Ebony  Harris Principal ebony.harris@pgcps.org
    Claudia  Piper Assistant Principal claudia.piper@pgcps.org
    Amy Robinson Acting Assistant Principal amy.robinson@pgcps.org
    Tamara Wicks-Allen Secretary II tamara.wicksallen@pgcps.org
    Dania     
    Leonardo
    Registrar dania.leonardo@pgcps.org
    Warren Arrington Building Supervisor warren.arrington@pgcps.org
    Moore       James Maintenance Night james.moore@pgcps.org
    Wanda Taylor Nurse wanda.taylor@pgcps.org
    Charles        Yinusa Guidance Counselor charles.yinusa@pgcps.org
    Irma      Vasquez Parent Community Assistant irma.vasquez@pgcps.org
    Melva Dew Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional melva.dew@pgcps.org
    Rosilind Stevenson Pre-Kindergarten rosilind.stevenson@pgcps.org
    Cheneya McFadgen Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional cheneya.mcfadgen@pgcps.org
    Glaiza Simmons Kindergarten glaiza.carpio@pgcps.org 
    Mekrina Knoll Kindergarten mekrina.costa@pgcps.org
    Taylor      Walls Kindergarten taylor.walls@pgcps.org
    Kianna Taylor Kindergarten kianna.taylor@pgcps.org
    Alisha Clark Kindergarten alisha.clark@pgcps.org
    Sydney Langley Kindergarten sydney.langley@pgcps.org
    Kelsey Brosnan First Grade kelsey.brosnan@pgcps.org
    Jesell Percel First Grade Jesell.percel@pgcps.org
    Rachel Daniels First Grade rachel.daniels@pgcps.org
    Jina Prince First Grade jina.prince@pgcps.org
    Natalie Nisco-Frank First Grade natalie.niscofrank@pgcps.org
    Brynn      Gallahue First Grade brynn.gallahue@pgcps.org
    Ally Galanek Second Grade ally.galanek@pgcps.org
    Stephanie Lee Second Grade stephanie.lee@pgcps.org
    Hannah McKiernan Second Grade hannah.mckiernan@pgcps.org
    Melissa Rose Second Grade melissa.rose@pgcps.org
    Lauren Bingham Second Grade lauren.bingham@pgcps.org
    Christer Rollins Second Grade christer.rollins@pgcps.org
    Mary Enarsao Third Grade marychristin.enarsao@pgcps.org
    Jose      Enarsao Third Grade josecipriano.enarsao@pgcps.org
    Tara Grim Third Grade tara.maxwell@pgcps.org
    Susan Scheurer Third Grade susan.scheurer@pgcps.org
    Lisa Holmes Third Grade alisha.clark@pgcps.org 
    Antionette Savoy Third Grade antoinette.savoy@pgcps.org
    Larissa Andrighetti Fourth Grade larissa.andrighetti@pgcps.org
    Stephanie Middleton Fourth Grade stephanie.middleton@pgcps.org 
    Bernadith Tan-Piengco Fourth Grade bernadith.piengco@pgcps.org
    Betina      Esguerra Brown Fourth Grade betina.esguerra.brown@pgcps.org
    Dorothy Hazlip Fourth Grade dorothy.hazlip@pgcps.org
    India Burnett Fourth Grade india.burnett@pgcps.org
    Nazrawit Retta Fifth Grade nazrawit.retta@pgcps.org
    Norie Balatbat Fifth Grade norie.balatbat@pgcps.org 
    Gabrielle Ortega Fifth Grade gabrielle.ortega@pgcps.org 
    Shaina O'Neale Fifth Grade shaina.oneale@pgcps.org
    Blessing Nzenwa Fifth Grade blessing.nzenwa@pgcps.org 
    Nekesa Matlock Math Instructional Lead Teacher nekesa.matlock@pgcps.org
    Theresa Mitchell Reading Instructional Lead Teacher theresa.surmanek@pgcps.org
    Erika      Meijer Technology Instructional Lead Teacher erika.meijer@pgcps.org
    Theresa Mitchell Testing Coordinator theresa.mitchell@pgcps.org
    Kristina Anderson Art kristina.anderson@pgcps.org
    Melinda      Welsh Art melinda.welsh@pgcps.org
    Madyson Sichelstiel Library Media Specialist madyson.sichelstiel@pgcps.org
    Thomas Durante Instrumental Music thomas.durante@pgcps.org
    Kathryn Moore Music kathryn.moore@pgcps.org
    Kristina Westin Music kristina.westin@pgcps.org
    Daryl McDaniel Physical Education daryl.mcdaniel@pgcps.org
    Brice      Djembissi Physical Education brice.djembissi@pgcps.org
    Shamari Stewart Physical Education  
    Elizabeth Fasang ESOL elizabeth.fasang@pgcps.org
    Beecher Jackson ESOL beecher.jackson@pgcps.org
    Katherine Kowalski ESOL katherine.kowalski@pgcps.org
    Mary Lorena ESOL marydominic.lorena@pgcps.org
    Sonia O'Connell ESOL sonia.oconnell@pgcps.org 
    Marcela Recabarren ESOL marcela.recabarren@pgcps.org
    Mary Jane Uy ESOL maryjane.uy@pgcpgs.org
    Sarah McFarland Newcomers sarah.georgian@pgcps.org
    Valerie Phillpotts Newcomers Paraprofessional vale.phillpotts@pgcps.org
    Brian Mutuc Newcomers/Pull Out brian.mutuc@pgcps.org
    Keia Gainey Paraprofessional keia.gainey@pgcps.org
    Johnette Boden Paraprofessional johnette.boden@pgcps.org
    Dominique Harris Paraprofessional dominique.harris@pgcps.org
    Doris Bautista Paraprofessional doris.bautista@pgcps.org
    Candida Bautista Paraprofessional candida.bautista@pgcps.org
    Sharonda Taylor Paraprofessional sharonda.taylor@pgcps.org
    Pramila Bajracharya Paraprofessional pramila.bajracharya@pgcps.org
    Michelle Morris Special Education Chairperson michelle2.morris@pgcps.org
    Patricia Hinton Special Education jessica.conrad@pgcps.org
    Mayra Butiu Special Education jamaal.thomas@pgcps.org
    Samuel Martinez Special Education Paraprofessional samuel.martinez@pgcps.org
    Carli Ragoo School Psychologist carli.jenkins@pgcps.org
    Susan Gleason Speech Pathologist susan.gleason@pgcps.org
    Temeeka Brock Reading Team tameeka.mcneal@pgcps.org
    La'Chelle Wimbish Reading Team lachelle.wimbish@pgcps.org 
    Semret Tesfaye Cafeteria Manager semret.tesfaye@pgcps.org
    Angela Caleb Cafeteria angela.caleb@pgcps.org
    Sonia Barrientos Cafeteria sonia.barrientos@pgcps.org
    Sylvie Sintcheu Cafeteria sylvie.sintcheu@pgcps.org
    Clara Covington Cafeteria