• FACULTY

    STAFF PORTAL



     

     

     Last Name   First Name   Email   Subject / Area    Ext  
    Ahmed    Lamidi    Lamidi.Ahmed@pgcps.org   CRI   80-786  
    Ali     Abdul-Jabaar    abduljabaar.ali@pgcps.org     English   80-781  
    Amaker   Kenneth    kenneth.amaker@pgcps.org   Math/Business  80-782  
    Aryanfar      Morgan mojgan.aryanfar@pgcps.org World Languages  
    Asafar Atowo      Joseph       joseph.asafaratowo@pgcps.org    Test Coordinator   80-838  
    Bernhard   Richard    bernhard@pgcps.org       Social  Studies    
    Bolivar      Fritz      Fritz.Bolivar@pgcps.org    World Langangues   80-842  
    Booker   Sabrina   sabrina.booker@pgcps.org    Professional School
    Counselor
      
       
    Brooks   Carla   Carla.Brooks@pgcps.org    Mathematics      
    Brown-Fordham   Nicole         nicole.brownfordham@pgcps.org   English   305  
    Burt      Charles     cburt@pgcps.org      SPED     80-778  
    Byass   David        David.byass@pgcps.org   Music   80847  
    Byrd Richard richard.byrd@pgcps.org PPW  
    Calado      Angelita      Angelita.Calado@pgcps.org    CRI    80-827  
    Carroll      Corey corey.carroll@pgcps.org Social Studies  
    Charleus   Trenita      trenita.charleus@pgcps.org   ISEA   80785  
    Claggett    Telsha    telsha.claggett@pgcps.org    AVID Coordinator 80-797  
    Crisp Joseph joseph.crisp@pgcps.org Peer Mediator  
    Davenport      Keith      Keith.Davenport@pgcps.org    Asst Principal  
    Grade 10
    80-801  
    Dekoladenu   Diane   diane.dekoladenu@pgcps.org   Paraprofessional    
    Etienne            Timothy        timothy.etienne@pgcps.org   Math     
    Evasco      Virginia      Virginia.Evasco@pgcps.org     Science     80-759  
    Falcon   Danine   danine.falcon@pgcps.org   World Languages  
    Chair/ESOL
    80822  
    Faulkner-Jones Lisa Lisa.Fjones@pgcps.org Assistant Principal
    Grade 11
     
    Ferguson      Gregory      Greg.Ferguson@pgcps.org     AFJROTC     80815   80-820  
    Fernandez Del Rio   Maria Carmen    mari.fernandezdelrio@pgcps.org  ESOL    
    Fonjong      Martin      Martin.Fonjong@pgcps.org     ESOL Chair 80-785  
    Gibson   Talysha   Talysha.Gibson@pgcps.org     Math     
    Gonzalez   Miguel      Miguel.Gonzalez@pgcps.org   ESOL Peer Mediator     
    Goodall Brian brian.goodall@pgcps.org Security SA  
    Graves     Victor    Victor.Graves@pgcps.org       Security IC  80-817  
    Guevara   Rizalina       ISEA       
    Hall    Tiffany    tiffany.hall@pgcps.org   English Chair 80-821  
    Hicks   Sandra   sandra.hicks@pgcps.org   Paraprofessional       
     Holloway      Cathy     Cathy.Holloway@pgcps.org      Art     80-846  
    Holmes   Daniel    daniel.holmes@pgcps.org  Science 80-838  
    Holmes    Karen    karen.holmes@pgcps.org   Paraprofessional 80-830  
    Holness   Julie   julie.holness@pgcps.org      Math 80865  
    Jackson   Carol   carol.jackson@pgcps.org   Social Studies      
    Jackson   Leah   leah.jackson@pgcps.org   Paraprofessional    
    Jones   Bridgette   bridgette.jones@pgcps.org    Science Chair 80-818  
    Jones   Latania   latakia.jones@pgpcs.org   Guidance  Secretary   80765  
    Kaplun    Meghann   Meghann.Kaplun@pgcps.org    Professional School Counselor   80-764  
    Keita   Salifou    salifou.keita@pgcps.org    World Languages    
    King Melvin Melvin.king@pgcps.org Found. of Tech  
    Kirkman   Lisa     Lisa.Kirkman@pgcps.org   Child G&D/
    Career A
    cademies Coordinator/
    Electives Chair   
    80-784  
    LaPorte   Crystal   crystal.laporte@pgcps.org   Registrar   80764  
    Lorditch   Valerie    vlordirtc@pgcps.org   Bookkeeper   80-752  
    Mahajan   Anupum   anupama.mahajan@pgcps.org   Science    
    McGinnis   Carmen      Carmen.mcginnis@pgcps.org SPED Chair   80768  
    Miller   Raymond   Raymond.MIller@pgcps.org   Assistant  Principal  
    Grade 9
    80-761  
    More   Sridhar    sridhar.more@pgcps.org   Math      
    Monroe   Taunya    taunya.monroe@pgcps.org   Security SA 80-874  
    Montes-Rodriguez Maria mari.montesrodruguez@pgcps.org ESOL  
    Nash   Zanedra   zanedra.nash@pgcps.org   Speech Therapist      
    Nkemka   Aleanu   Aleanu.Nkemka@pgcps.org   World Lang   80-844  
    NkontanEpseBuma Emelda emel.nkontanepsebuma@pgcps.org ESOL  
    O'Connor   Corrie    Corrie.OConnor@pgcps.org   Health/
    Physical Education
     
    Chair 
    80-804  
    Omosanya      Yetunde      Yetund.Omosanya@pgcps.org      French    Immersion   80-844  
    Pabalan   Joseph   Joseph.Pabalan@pgcps.org    AFJROTC   80787   80-820  
    Paterniti    Timothy   timothy.paterniti@pgcps.org   Mathematics   80-783  
    Peterson      Valerie      Valeri.Peterson@pgcps.org     Social Studies
    Chair  
      
    80-834  
    Powell   Anthony          DA    
    Ranario      Judito Judito.ranario@pgcps.org Science  
    Rose      Thomas      trose@pgcps.org      Technology     80-828  
    Rufaro Nkenge nkenge.jacobs@pgcps.org English  
    Sarabia   Aurora   aurora.sarabia@pgcps.org    Math Chair 80-795  
    So      Jeammie      Jeammie.So@pgcps.org      Math  80-851  
    Sor      Emiliano emiliano.sor@pgcps.org World Languages  
    Sounna      Aminatou aminatou.sounna@pgcps.org      French Immersion
    Coordinator
     
    Spence   James     James.Spence@pgcps.org   Assistant Principal
    Grade 12
     
    Spriggs    Evelyn    evelyn.spriggs@pgcps.org    Paraprofessional  80-836  
    Stephens   Gale   gale.stephen@pgcps.org     CRI 80-830  
    Talley   Marcus   marcus.talley@pgcps.org   SPED Crisis Intervention     
    Thomas   Belinda   belinda.thomas@pgcps.org          
    Thompson   Lynette   lynette.thompson@pgcps.org     FACS 80837  
    Toth    Marc     Marc.Toth@pgcps.org       English   80-840  
    Trueblood   Bryan   bryan.trueblood@pgcps.org    Athletic Director    
    Vento               Diana diana.vento@pgcps.org Art  
    Wallace    Keishia    keishia.wallace@pgcps.org     Principal       
    Warner   Charlene     Charlene.Warner@pgcps.org  
     Professional School 
    Counselor
    80-760  
    White   Tina   tina.white@pgcps.org   Secretary      
    Williams   Mary   mary.williams@pgcps.org       English 80844  
    Watkins   Tamita    tamita.watkins@pgcps.org   Principal's Secretary      
    Officer Marks   Security   dlmarks@co.pg.md.us   School Resource Officer  80-817