Deerfield Run Elementary Faculty

Deerfield Run Elementary Faculty


 13000 Laurel-Bowie Road, Laurel, MD 20708
  301-497-3610   301 497-3615



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Roche Frances frances.roche@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Silverman Jennifer jennifer.garshell@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Zguir Rahima rahima.zguir@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Morris -Hinds Denice denice.morrishinds@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
McShane Melissa Melissa.Leck@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Ferensic Miriam miriam.ferensic@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Mason Roberta roberta.mason@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Rogers-Maxwell Joy joy.rogersmaxwell@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Brandon Larry larry.brandon@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Wood Talece talece.wood@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Willis-Reid Deborah deborah.willisreid@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Chantker Robin robin.chantker@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Burnside William william.burnside@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Olidge Walker Deneen deneen.olidgewalker@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Kostishak Katharine katharine.kostishak@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Delaney Ryan ryan.delaney@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Massay Phillip phillip.massay@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Anderson Denese denese.anderson@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Quan Virginia virginia.quan@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Morris Meric meric.morris@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Turner Michelle michelle4.turner@pgcps.org Cafeteria Full Profile
Miller Doane doane.miller@pgcps.org Technology Full Profile
Leikvoll Katherine kather.benjamin@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Milko Megan megan.milko@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Robinson Michele michele.robinson@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Rivera Orlando orlandoj.santiago@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Fisher Lauren lauren.fisher@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Shepard Amber amber.shepard@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Brown Glynda glynda.brown@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Young Reena reena.young@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Wilburn Lisa lisa.wilburn@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Harter Christina christina.russell@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Kagwi Mary mary.kagwi@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Sheffield Samantha samantha.sheffield@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Fizer-Muse Selena selena.fizer@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Buzdygon Lauren lauren.buzdygon@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Curtis Cheryl cheryl.curtis@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Weingartz Denise denis.weingartz@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Okie Famous famous.okie@pgcps.org Paraprofessional Full Profile
George Lorenz lorenz.george@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Fancovic Patricia patricia.fancovic@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Fowler Patricia patricia.fowler@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Atkinson Rita rita.atkinson@pgcps.org Paraprofessional Full Profile
Wilmoth Chris chris.wilmoth@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
McFadden Xavier xavier.mcfadden@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Komisar Aurenna aurenna.komisar@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Butler Theresa theresa2.butler@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Zoellner-Carey Clara clara.carey@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Irma Quijada Irma Quijada irma.quijada@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Hughes Kim kimberly.hughes@pgcps.org Nurse Full Profile
Scott Nicole nscott@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Freeman Emily emily.freeman@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
LaGue Jean jean.lague@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Tucker Seth seth.tucker@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Moultrie Erica erica.moultrie@pgcps.org Speech Pathologist Full Profile
Kelley Eleanor eleanor.kelley@pgcps.org Testing Full Profile
Wall Mary F. mary.wall@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile