Skip Navigation

Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Monica Goldson

Chief Executive Officer

Howard Burnett

Senior Advisor

Mychael Dickerson

Chief of Staff

Dr. Judith J. White

Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Douglas A. Strader

Chief Accountability Officer

Lisa Howell

Acting Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Kristi Murphy Baldwin

Chief Human Resources Officer

Dr. Andrew Zuckerman

Chief Information and Technology Officer

Dr. Charoscar Coleman

Associate Superintendent of Supporting Services

Dr. Helen Coley

Chief of School Support and School Leadership

Dr. Kara L. Miley-Libby

Strategic Initiatives Officer

Raven Hill

Associate Superintendent, Communications and Community Engagement

Dr. Kasandra G. Lassiter

Associate Superintendent for Elementary Schools

Dr. David G. Curry, Jr.

Associate Superintendent for Middle Schools

Dr. Carletta T. Marrow

Associate Superintendent for High Schools

Trinell M. Bowman

Associate Superintendent for Special Education

Elizabeth Faison

Associate Superintendent of Student Services