Skip Navigation

Accounts Payable Listing of Assignments

Dollars

 

Contacts

Responsibilities 

Esther Bush

Phone: 301-952-6171

Email: esther.bush@pgcps.org

*Accounts Payable Manager - Manage the AP department. Ensure compliance of company policies and procedures; Invoice Aging and Statement review; Oracle system maintenance; test and implement changes; Vendor Relations; AP statistics. Back-up for any position, as needed. 

Wanda Smith

Phone: 301-952-6283

Email:wanda2.smith@pgcps.org

*Accountant II -All payments and Payment related functions, Invoice Hold resolution,  1099 Process:  AP Stats;  Back-up for AP Manager and Accounts Payable Technician, and any other position, as needed.

Sarah Harrris

Phone: 301-952-6364

Email: sarah3.harris@pgcps.org

*Accounts Payable Technician - iExpense, Local and Non-Local Travel all other Employee Type Reimbursement, Back-up for DAs;  Back-up for Accountant II.

Allison Chung 

Phone: 301-952-6167

Email: allison.chung@pgcps.org

*Accounts Payable Clerk II–   D, Q, S, X, Y, Nestle Water, & BG& E bills & F & N invoices, and DAs
Natasha Cohen 

Phone: 301-952-6163  

Email: ncohen@pgcps.org

Accounts Payable Clerk II –  A, E, G, J, K, L,  T

Sandi Brown

Phone:  301-952-6104

Email:casandra.brown@pgcps.org  

*Accounts Payable Clerk II – I, O, P,  V,  Z, Prepay POs & Washington Gas bills

Nickoya Hoyte

Phone: 301-952-6165

Email:  nickoya.hoyte@pgcps.org

*Accounts Payable Clerk II –  Staples, B, R, U, W,  (except BG&E & Wash Gas); F & N invoices

Susan Frisby

Phone: 301-952-6173

Email:  susan.frisby@pgcps.org

*Accounts Payable Clerk II –  C, F, H, M, N,  and Citations (Back-up for KNeal invoices)

Gerald Adams

Phone:  301-952-6162

Email:  gerald.adams@pgcps.org
*Accounts Payable Clerk I - Statements; Stop Payments; Employee Reimbursement review; Utility data entry; (Back up for other Accounts Payable Clerk I tasks)

Tikkita Williams

Phone:  301-952-6168

Email:  Tikkita.williams@pgcps.org
*Accounts Payable Clerk I - Treasury Total; and KNeal invoices (Back up for other Accounts Payable Clerk I tasks)

Pamela Weaver

Phone:  301-952-6164  

Email:  pam.weaver@pgcps.org

*Accounts Payable Assistant  -  New Vendors/Vendor Changes,  Record Retention/Imaging/filing;Backup for Front desk, and Accounts Payable Clerk I tasks)

Fatima Trent

Phone: 301-952-6874

Email: fatima.trent@pgcps.org

*Accounts Payable Control Clerk - Open,  Stamp and Distribute Mail. Handles all incoming calls, order Office Supplies, Maintain Log of Invoice entry Batches.  Maintain incoming log of DAs( Backup for Filing)
Receptionist

301-952-6160

Fax                                        

301-952-6166