Skip Navigation

Our Staff

General Inquiries:

Email:home.hospital@pgcps.org

Phone: 301-567-8642

Case Managers:

Ms. Tanisha Hanible 
Tanisha.Hanible@pgcps.org

Ms. Sharon Neill
Sharon.Neill@pgcps.org

Ms. Roxanna Melton
Roxanna.Melton@pgcps.org

Ms. Shawanda Spivey
Shawanda.Spivey@pgcps.org

Administrative Staff: 

Ms. Tynika Strayhorn, Instructional Specialist
tynika.strayhorn@pgcps.org

Dr. Natasha White Jones, Instructional Supervisor
natasha.jones@pgcps.org

Office Location:

Thomas Claggett Educational Leadership Center
2001 Addison Road S, Room 24
District Heights, Maryland 20747