Skip Navigation

Communications Team

Raven Hill, Associate Superintendent, Communications & Community Engagement
301-952-6002; raven.hill@pgcps.org

Margaret Thompson, Administrative Assistant, 301-952-6533; margaret.thompson@pgcps.org

Kenneth Washington, Associate Editorkenneth2.washington@pgcps.org

Media Inquiries and Public Information

Meghan Gebreselassie
Acting Media Relations Director
meghan.thornton@pgcps.org
301-780-6898 

Lynn McCawley
Senior Public Information Specialist
lmccawle@pgcps.org 
301-952-6780

ShaVon McConnell
Public Information Specialist
shavon.mcconnell@pgcps.org
301-952-6004

Gerell Everett-Jones
Administrative Assistant
gjones@pgcps.org
301-780-6723 

Karen Hiser
Secretary
karen.hiser@pgcps.org 
301-780-2189

Web Services 

Visit the Web Services website

Max A. Pugh Jr.
Web Services Supervisor
mpugh@pgcps.org 
301-952-7897

Onika Momplaisir
Web Specialist
onika.momplaisir@pgcps.org
301-952-6013

Tyrell D. Prout
Web Specialist
tyrell.prout@pgcps.org
301-952-6005

Christopher Watley
Web Specialist
christopher2.watley@pgcps.org 
301-952-6708

Digital and Visual Communications

Visit Digital and Visual Communications website

Randall Pike
Digital and Visual Communications Supervisor
randall.pike@pgcps.org
301-780-6803 

Dave Zahren
Television Specialist
davez@pgcps.org
301-386-1619

Charles Wolfe
Television Production Specialist
cwolfe@pgcps.org 
301-386-1619

Rodney Jones
Television Technician
rjones@pgcps.org 
301-386-1619

Dwayne Brown
Television Technician
dwayne.brown@pgcps.org 
301-386-1619 

Justin Coley
Digital and Visual Communications Specialist
justin.coley@pgcps.org 
301-386-1619