Skip Navigation

Internal Audit Staff

Michele Winston, CPA, CRMA, Director
301-780-6887
mwinston@pgcps.org

Janice Walters-Semple, CPA, CFE, Supervisor
301-780-6895
janic.walterssemple@pgcps.org

Charles Brown, CPPA, CCS, CPPS, CICA, Lead Property Auditor
301-780-6883
charles4.brown@pgcps.org

Kelvin Campbell, CGAP, CICA, CRMA, Internal Auditor II
301-780-6891
kelvin.campbell@pgcps.org

Rhonda Carter, Internal Auditor II
301-780-6892
rhonda.carter@pgcps.org

Theodore Dzodzomenyo, MS, CICA, CRMA, Internal Auditor II
301-952-6148
theodore.dzodzomenyo@pgcps.org

Karold Gray, Jr., Public Property Auditor
301-780-6882
karold.gray@pgcps.org

Derrick Martin, CICA, CCS, Internal Auditor II
301-780-5924
derrick.martin@pgcps.org

Fatai Popoola, CPA, CISA, CGFM, FITSI, Investigative Auditor
301-780-6884
fatai.popoola@pgcps.org

Alicia Robinson, CGAP, CICA, CRMA, Internal Auditor II
301-780-6886
alicia.robinson@pgcps.org

Brian Smallwood, CPPS, CPPA, CCS, Public Property Auditor
301-952-6527
brian.smallwood@pgcps.org

Danyelle Washington, Business Analyst
301-780-6888
dany.washington@pgcps.org

Isaac Zama, IT Auditor
301-780-7281
 isaac.zama@pgcps.org

Vacant - Internal Auditor II