Skip Navigation

International Admissions and Enrollment Staff

hand gear art

Office Staff

301-445-8460 

Name:  Patricia Chiancone
Title: International Student Specialist
pat.chiancone@pgcps.org

Name: Jaquelyne Ortega
Title: Registrar
jaquelyne.martinez@pgcps.org

Name: Jorgenia Adames
Title: Secretary              
 jorgenia.adames@pgcps.org

Name:  Yamir Perez
Title: International Student Counselor
yamir.perez@pgcps.org

Name: Angel Diaz
Title: International Student Counselor
angel.diaz@pgcps.org

Name: Julia Jones
Title: International Student Counselor
 julia.jones@pgcps.org

Name: Margaret Evans-Headley 
Title: International Student Counselor
margaret2.evans@pgcps.org

Name: Joseph Pham
Title: International Student Counselor
jpham@pgcps.org

Name: Ada Priest
Title: International Student Counselor
ada.priest@pgcps.org

Name: Karen Resumadero
Title: International Student Counselor
karen.resumadero@pgcps.org