Skip Navigation

Professional School Counseling Staff

PSC  Logo

International Student Admissions and Enrollment Office

Patricia Chiancone, International Student Specialist, pat.chiancone@pgcps.org

International Student Counselors

Ada Priest, ada.priest@pgcps.org
Angel Diaz, angel.diaz@pgcps.org
Julia Jones, Julia.jones@pgcps.org
Joseph Pham, jpham@pgcps.org
Karen Resumadero, karen.resumadero@pgcps.org
Margaret Evans-Headley, margaret2.evans@pgcps.org
Yamir Perez, yamir.perez@pgcps.org
Jaquelyne Ortega, Registrar, jaquelyne.martinez@pgcps.org
Jorgenia Adames, Secretary, jorgenia.adames@pgcps.org

 

Section 504 Services

Keisha Butler, Program Coordinator, keisha.butler@pgcps.org
LaRhonda Owens, J.D., Compliance Analyst, larhonda.owens@pgcps.org
Jewell Rich, Compliance Specialist, jewell.rich@pgcps.org