Skip Navigation

Administration

 

Principal

 

Principal Washington.png

Dr. Taryn Washington
Principal
tary.washington@pgcps.org

Assistant Principals

Assist Prin Makell.png

Mr. Brian Makell
Assistant Principal, 9th Grade (A-K)
Brian.Makell@pgcps.org | A319 | Ext. 81761

Assist Prin Shands.png

Mr. Clinton Shands
Assistant Principal, 9th Grade (L-Z)
Clinton.Shands@pgcps.org | B315 | Ext. 81764

Assist Prin Rozanski-Cruz.png

Dr. Cathleen Rozanski-Cruz
Assistant Principal, 10th Grade (A-L)
Cathl.Rozanski@pgcps.org | D120 | Ext. 81760

Assist Prin Colbert.png

Dr. Felicia Colbert
Assistant Principal, 10th Grade (M-Z)
Felicia.Colbert@pgcps.org | A220 | Ext. 81762

Assist Prin Gasaway.png

Ms. Sandra Gasaway
Assistant Principal, 11th Grade
Sandra.Bobo@pgcps.org | B227 | Ext. 81966

 

Assist Prin McNeil.png

Ms. Karess McNeil
Assistant Principal, 12th Grade
Karess.McNeil@pgcps.org | A118 | Ext. 81765

 

 

SEAD Bennett.png

Mr Willie Bennett
SEAD/CRI Coordinator
Willie.Bennett@pgcps.org | A134 | Ext. 81932

 

Instructional/Administrative Support

Ms. Khaisha Charles
Academic Support Lead Teacher and Advanced Placement Coordinator
Khaisha.Simpkins@pgcps.org | C116 | Ext. 81866

Mr. Dionisio Fragante
School Testing Coordinator
Dionisio.Fragante@pgcps.org | A346 | Ext. 81796