Skip Navigation

Risk Management Staff Directory at a Glance

We have a team of individuals who are dedicated to providing you with the level of customer service you deserve. Feel free to click on the link below for the staff chart to contact a specific individual.

 
Name Title      Email Address  Phone
Philip Hughes Risk Manager      philip.hughes@pgcps.org 301-952-6076
Wendy Brown Program Coordinator wendy2.brown@pgcps.org 301-952-6086
Candace Porter Workers' Compensation Assistant     
(If your last name begins with the letters H-O)
candace.porter@pgcps.org

301-952-6791

Carla White Risk Management Clerk  carlaw@pgcps.org 301-780-2186
Yvette Parker Workers' Compensation Assistant
(If your last name begins with the letters P-Z) 
yvette.parker@pgcps.org 301-952-6075
Eileen (Cheryl) Arthur

Workers' Compensation Assistant
(If your last name begins with the letters A-G)

eileen.arthur@pgcps.org 301-780-2187
Yvonne Miller Transition to Work (TTW) Program Coordinator     yvonne2.miller@pgcps.org 301-952-6358

Questions?

To file a Workers' Compensation Claim, you may contact the Injured Employee Hotline at 1-800-774-2447.  Call this number to report your workers' compensation claim prior to seeking medical attention for all work-related non-life-threatening injuries.

For questions related to Workers' Compensation, you may send an email to workers.compensation@pgcps.org.  For all other questions, you may send an email to the Risk Management mailbox at rmo@pgcps.org.